Skip to content

Batman: Broken City

Sold out
Original price £14.99 - Original price £14.99
Original price
£14.99 - £14.99
Current price £14.99


Batman Broken City

Batman Broken City is a six-part Batman storyline. It is written by Brian Azzarello and is illustrated by Eduardo Risso in the style of noir. It's published on the Batman series following Jeph Loeb's epic Hush and followed by Judd Winick's As the Crow Flies. This creative team would collaborate on Batman next in the Knight of Vengeance miniseries published as part of Flashpoint.

This book is presented in Trade Paperback form. Just one of our extensive Batman book range.


    • Collects issues Batman #620 - #625

    • DC Comics

    • Trade Paperback

Information Provided by